Student Services Staff

Nicole Werner - Director
nwerner@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
(262) 534-3189 ext. 7516
Student Last Name: A - E

Jonathan Frey - Counselor
jfrey@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
(262) 534-3189 ext. 7513
Student Last Name: F - K

Amelia Wessel - Counselor
awessel@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
(262) 534-3189 ext. 7515
Student Last Name: L - R

Amy Meyer - Counselor
ameyer@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
(262) 534-3189 ext. 7517
Student Last Name: S - Z

Karlie Francour - School Social Worker
kfrancour@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
(262) 534-3189 ext. 7509

Evan Saunders - School Psychologist
esaunders@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
(262) 534-3189 ext. 7518

Kathy Weinkauf - Student Services Administrative Assistant
kweinkauf@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
(262) 534-3189 ext. 7508

Nicole Duldulao - Student Services Administrative Assistant/Open Enrollment Coordinator
nduldulao@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
(262) 534-3189 ext. 7522

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.