Athletic Staff Contacts

Athletic Staff Contacts

Jill Stobber, Athletic/Activities Director

Phone—262-534-3189, ext. 7520

Fax—262-534-3717

jstobber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 

 

Gail Dummer, Athletic/Activity Secretary

Phone—262-534-3189, ext. 7525

gdummer@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 

 

Kristi Lazaris, Certified Athletic Trainer

Phone—262-534-3189, ext. 7131

kristi.lazaris@aurora.org


 

Fall Sports

 

 

Cross Country--Co-ed

Head Coach--Nate Schreiber

 

 

nschreiber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 

 

262-534-3189, ext 7128

 

 

 

Football

Head Coach--Adam Bakken

 

 

abakken@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 

 

262-534-3189, ext. 7218

 

 

 

Golf, Girls

Head Coach--Robb Shales

 

 

shalesr@my.uwstout.edu

 

 

 

 

Soccer, Boys

Head Coach--Dan Prailes

 

 

dprailes@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Tennis, Girls

Head Coach—Sharon Webb

 

 

dstcwebbs@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Volleyball, Girls

Head Coach— Ashley Ingish

 

 

aingish@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

262-534-3189, ext. 7100

 

 

 

 

Co-op Swim, Girls Head Coach -- Denita Jones (lead school Burlington)
denitajones@live.com

 

Fall and Winter Sports

 

 

Cheerleading

Head Coach--- Robyn Adair

 

 

radair@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 

 

Poms/Dance

Head Coach—Deanna Schicker

 

 

waterforddance@foursisdance.com

 


 

Winter Sports

 

 

Basketball, Boys

Head Coach--Paul Charapata

 

 

pcharapata@wi.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

Basketball, Girls

Head Coach--Dena Brechtl

 

 

dbrechtl@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

262-534-3189, ext. 7203

 

 

 

Gymnastics

Head Coach--Carrie Rydzewski

 

 

crydzewski@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

262-534-3189, ext. 7113

 

 

 

Wrestling

Head Coach-- Tom Fitzpatrick

 

 

tfitzpatrick@wi.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

Co-op Swim, Boys

Head Coach --Denita Jones  (lead school Burlington)

 

denitajones@live.com
Co-op Hockey, Boys Head Coach - John Kennedy (lead school Greendale)
kclub4@aol.com

 

Spring Sports

 

 

 

Baseball

Head Coach--Lance Bestland

 

 

LBestland@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

262-534-3189, ext 7222

 

 

 

Golf, Boys

Head Coach--John McAbee

 

 

johnmmcabee@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Soccer, Girls

Head Coach--Joe Vogt

 

 

jvogt@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 

 

 

 

 

 

Softball

Head Coach—Ryan Krueger

 

 

kruegerr@waterford.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Tennis, Boys

Head Coach--Mike Schuster

 

 

mschuster@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 

 

262-534-3189, ext 7385

 

 

 

Track and Field--Co-ed

Head Coach-- Michele Sittig (Girls) Jody Johnsrud (Boys) 

 

 

msittig@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 

jjohnsrud@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 

 

262-534-3189

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.