Athletic Staff Contacts

Athletic Staff Contacts

Jill Stobber, Athletic/Activities Director

Phone—262-534-3189, ext. 7520

Fax—262-534-3717

jstobber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



Stacy McCormack, Athletic/Activity Secretary

Phone—262-534-3189, ext. 7525

smccormack@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



Kristi Lazaris, Certified Athletic Trainer

Phone—262-534-3189, ext. 7131

kristi.lazaris@aurora.org



Fall Sports



Cross Country--Co-ed

Head Coach--Nate Schreiber



nschreiber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



262-534-3189, ext 7128




Football

Head Coach--Adam Bakken



abakken@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



262-534-3189, ext. 7218




Golf, Girls

Head Coach--Robb Shales



rshales@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us





Soccer, Boys

Head Coach--Andrew Cresswell



acresswell@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



262-534-3189, ext. 7154

   

Tennis, Girls

Head Coach—Sharon Webb



swebb@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us





Volleyball, Girls

Head Coach— Ashley Ingish



aingish@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

262-534-3189, ext. 7100





Co-op Swim, Girls Head Coach -- Denita Jones (lead school Burlington)
djones@basd.k12.wi.us


Fall and Winter Sports

 


Cheerleading

Head Coach--- Cecilia Coons



ccoons@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



     

Poms/Dance

Head Coach—Raquel Coto-Valentin



rcoto-valentin@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 




Winter Sports



Basketball, Boys

Head Coach--Paul Charapata



pcharapata@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 





Basketball, Girls

Head Coach--Dena Brechtl



dbrechtl@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 



262-534-3189, ext. 7203




Gymnastics

Head Coach--Carrie Rydzewski



crydzewski@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 



262-534-3189, ext. 7113




Wrestling

Head Coach-- Tom Fitzpatrick



tfitzpatrick@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 





Co-op Swim, Boys

Head Coach --Denita Jones  (lead school Burlington)


djones@basd.k12.wi.us
     
Co-op Hockey, Boys Head Coach - John Kennedy (lead school Greendale)
kclub4@aol.com


Spring Sports




Baseball

Head Coach--Lance Bestland



LBestland@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 



262-534-3189, ext 7222




Golf, Boys

Head Coach--PTBD



jstobber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us




Soccer, Girls

Head Coach--Joe Vogt



jvogt@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 



262-534-3189, ext 7236


     

Softball

Head Coach—Ryan Krueger



‚Äčrkrueger@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 




Tennis, Boys

Head Coach--Mike Schuster



mschuster@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



262-534-3189, ext 7385




Track and Field--Co-ed

Head Coach-- Michele Sittig (Girls) Jody Johnsrud (Boys) 



msittig@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 

jjohnsrud@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



262-534-3189

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.