Athletic Staff Contacts

Athletic Staff Contacts

Jill Stobber, Athletic/Activities Director

Phone—262-534-3189, ext. 3201

Fax—262-534-3717

jstobber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



Stacy McCormack, Athletic/Activity Secretary

Phone—262-534-3189, ext. 3200

smccormack@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



Kristi Lazaris, Certified Athletic Trainer

Phone—262-534-3189, ext. 1103

kristi.lazaris@aurora.org



Fall Sports



Cross Country--Co-ed

Head Coach--Nate Schreiber



nschreiber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



262-534-3108




Football

Head Coach--Adam Bakken



abakken@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



262-534-3189, ext. 2204




Golf, Girls

Head Coach--Wayne Evert



wevert@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us





Soccer, Boys

Head Coach--Andrew Cresswell



acresswell@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



262-534-3189, ext. 1421

   

Tennis, Girls

Head Coach—Sharon Webb



swebb@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us





Volleyball, Girls

Head Coach— Ashley Ingish



aingish@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

262-534-3189, ext. 1104





Co-op Swim, Girls Head Coach -- Denita Jones (lead school Burlington)
djones@basd.k12.wi.us


Fall and Winter Sports

 


Cheerleading

Head Coach---Shiree Stout


 

sstout@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



     

Poms/Dance

Head Coach—Raquel Coto-Valentin



rcoto-valentin@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 




Winter Sports



Basketball, Boys

Head Coach--Nick Roeglin


 

nroeglin@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 



262-534-3189, ext. 2122


     

Basketball, Girls

Head Coach--Dena Brechtl



dbrechtl@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 



262-534-3189, ext. 2128




Gymnastics

Head Coach--Carrie Rydzewski



crydzewski@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 



262-534-3189, ext. 2103




Wrestling

Head Coach-- Tom Fitzpatrick



tfitzpatrick@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 





Co-op Swim, Boys

Head Coach --Denita Jones  (lead school Burlington)


djones@basd.k12.wi.us
     
Co-op Hockey, Boys Head Coach - John Kennedy (lead school Greendale)
kclub4@aol.com


Spring Sports




Baseball

Head Coach--Lance Bestland



LBestland@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 



262-534-3189, ext 2208




Golf, Boys

Head Coach--Joe Rydzewski



jrydzewski@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us




Soccer, Girls

Head Coach--Joe Vogt



jvogt@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 



262-534-3189, ext. 2221


     

Softball

Head Coach—Ryan Krueger



rkrueger@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

 




Tennis, Boys

Head Coach--Mike Schuster



mschuster@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



262-534-3189, ext. 1124




Track and Field--Co-ed

Head Coach-- Michele Sittig (Girls) Jody Johnsrud (Boys) 



msittig@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 

jjohnsrud@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us



262-534-3189 ext. 1114 (Sittig) ext. 2209 (Johnsrud)

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.